WP Social Traffic Plugin

WP Social Traffic Plugin

I couldn’t make this work. My plugin wouldn’t post to my Facebook fan page.

The way this is intended to work, is that it will post a preview to my Facebook page, and then link original blog post to appropriate websites.  Unfortunately I couldn’t make this work, so I couldn’t evaluate if traffic actually happens.  Customer support attributed this problem to Facebook blocking certain content – including the internet marketing products that were written about in the original blog post.

I’m including someone else’s review – which is really a sales pitch, but it has some good explanations of the plugin.  I’m not recommending it.

Customer Support Was Responsive

Customer support was responsive, though not particularly fast.  They did seem determined to figure out the problem, though immediately blamed problems on things outside their control. i.e. CRON, Facebook, Me, etc.   They did process my refund quickly though and I had purchased the premium version of the license.

 

 

 

Couldn't Make This Work

Igor Kheifets – Interesting Email from this marketing powerhouse

igor-kheifets

Igor Kheifets Has Some Interesting ideas about internet marketers

Igor Kheifets – Marketer

Igor Kheiftets – Internet Marketer

I recently received the email below from Igor Kheifets… I’m not sure about this guy.. I watched a couple of his webinars and learned a few things.. But this email was troubling.

Obviously, this is a marketing ploy. But basically he’s complaining that internet marketers buy tools that don’t work, and then ask for their money back.  Imagine that?

Igor is a solo ads provider that I’ve used in the past.

Igor Kheifets Email Blast

There’s a disturbingly large group of people slithering around the internet right now responsible for pushing thousands of marketers out of business every single month.

I’m not kidding.

This threat is real.

If you’re not careful they will infiltrate your list and suck the life out of it.

They have 5 typical behaviours:

● They’re not serious about making money online, yet they investigate every business opportunity which comes across their virtual desk

● They’re extremely paranoid about getting “scammed,” even though they might have never been scammed before since they never take action

● They’re always looking for free stuff and they never actually buy anything. Some are known to ask to get them in at no cost and pay using their commissions

● They never commit to any project seriously, there’s always a legitimiate excuse why they failed

● They’ve got no sense of urgency and no skin in the game so they always delay taking action

The more of these criminals you’ve got on your list, the lower your chances to make it in this biz.

If you see one, there’s probably more hiding deep in the trenches of your autoresponder.

The longer you let them sit on your list, the quicker your biz dies.

Which is why I literally walk over broken glass to weed them out of my new risk-free traffic source for you.

How?

By setting up unreasonable barriers between the prospect and your affiliate link.

They have to be really committed and truly serious if they want to see what you got.

This also puts them in peak buying state for you.

So that you, my little droogling, can build a fat, healthy, ridiculously lucrative list fast and risk-free!

Sincerely,
Igor Kheifets

 

Okay.. So.. It’s probably just a ploy, but I found it interesting and I hope you did too. 🙂

 

The post Igor Kheifets’ – Interesting Email appeared first on WeReviewed.

Igor Kheifets’ – Interesting Email

Igor Kheifets’ – Interesting Email

Igor Kheifets – Marketer

igor-kheifets

Igor Kheiftets – Internet Marketer

I recently received the email below from Igor Kheifets… I’m not sure about this guy.. I watched a couple of his webinars and learned a few things.. But this email was troubling.

Obviously, this is a marketing ploy. But basically he’s complaining that internet marketers buy tools that don’t work, and then ask for their money back.  Imagine that?

Igor is a solo ads provider that I’ve used in the past.

Igor Kheifets Email Blast

There’s a disturbingly large group of people slithering around the internet right now responsible for pushing thousands of marketers out of business every single month.

I’m not kidding.

This threat is real.

If you’re not careful they will infiltrate your list and suck the life out of it.

They have 5 typical behaviours:

● They’re not serious about making money online, yet they investigate every business opportunity which comes across their virtual desk

● They’re extremely paranoid about getting “scammed,” even though they might have never been scammed before since they never take action

● They’re always looking for free stuff and they never actually buy anything. Some are known to ask to get them in at no cost and pay using their commissions

● They never commit to any project seriously, there’s always a legitimiate excuse why they failed

● They’ve got no sense of urgency and no skin in the game so they always delay taking action

The more of these criminals you’ve got on your list, the lower your chances to make it in this biz.

If you see one, there’s probably more hiding deep in the trenches of your autoresponder.

The longer you let them sit on your list, the quicker your biz dies.

Which is why I literally walk over broken glass to weed them out of my new risk-free traffic source for you.

How?

By setting up unreasonable barriers between the prospect and your affiliate link.

They have to be really committed and truly serious if they want to see what you got.

This also puts them in peak buying state for you.

So that you, my little droogling, can build a fat, healthy, ridiculously lucrative list fast and risk-free!

Sincerely,
Igor Kheifets

 

Okay.. So.. It’s probably just a ploy, but I found it interesting and I hope you did too. 🙂

 

BOL7.com Review – Avoid These Guys!!

bol7.com Review

bol7.com Review

I made the mistake of doing business with bol7.com    Hopefully you can learn from my story.. These guys advertise a bunch of different marketing products. Avoid them all.

Things they promote, generally on my Skype account:

Facebook poster
Skype ads
Number Verifier
SMTP service

Beware of This

After two months of not working properly, and lack of response from customer service, I initiated a claim through PayPal.  Jack Simpson, (not sure if that’s his real name)  who has presented himself as the head guy at bol7.com, said he would give me my refund if I could just close the claim.  He also said that he would give me his new, top of the line, server for a month. As silly as it sounds, I believed him and closed the case.  Since doing that, Jack refuses to respond to my communications.

DO NOT CLOSE PAYPAL CASE – they cannot be reopned.

Fortunately I can use the second billing to make sure I get them listed as scammers.

My Experience with bol7.com SMTP Service

This service is connected to my email program and allows me to send through their SMTP server, bypassing my hosting provider and my ISP.   You use their server and they assured me 95% inbox rates.

In actuality, the inbox rates are closer to 5%.

SMTP SERVICE DELIVERED .01% OPEN RATES

That’s kind of ridiculous. The same email, with same subject line to the same list delivered about a 10% open rate, or about 1000 times better than bol7.com’s service.

Naturally I contacted customer service.  But they were useless… So useless that I’ve decided to post the entire transcript, minus some login information…

[9/2/2016 7:19:38 AM] Drew L: Are you having any luck with my issue that Barry sent over yesterday?
[9/2/2016 7:20:00 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: tell me what is the issue sir
[9/2/2016 7:20:34 AM] Drew L: No mail getting through…
[9/2/2016 7:22:04 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: but ur campaign is running fine
[9/2/2016 7:22:39 AM] Drew L: No mail is actually geting delivered.. I jsut sent 16 message to my own accounts – and none were delivered.
[9/2/2016 7:23:26 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: yeah sir thats the reason is 23245 mails in queue
[9/2/2016 7:23:52 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: so first release these all
[9/2/2016 7:24:02 AM] Drew L: How do I do that?
[9/2/2016 7:24:12 AM | Removed 7:24:20 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: This message has been removed.
[9/2/2016 7:24:27 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: after that u can insert new
[9/2/2016 7:25:04 AM] Drew L: Why didn’t the emails I sent yesterday get delivered?  And how do I clear the queue?
[9/2/2016 7:25:41 AM] Drew L: Why are the emails backed up?  I only send about 5000 per day?
[9/2/2016 7:26:27 AM] Drew L: I think there’s another problem. This issue has been going on for a while, and I’ve brought it up several times without any resolution.
[9/2/2016 7:29:58 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: nothing wrong with this sir ur almost data is bad thats y raise this issue..if u any doubt about that so we can send log files of u
[9/2/2016 7:30:58 AM] Drew L: How is my data bad.. I sent 16 messages to my own mailboxes and the email doesn’t go through.
[9/2/2016 7:31:18 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir listen to me very carefully first
[9/2/2016 7:31:33 AM] Drew L: I hope you’re listening to me..
[9/2/2016 7:31:42 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: which u talk about those 16 mails that are now in queue]
[9/2/2016 7:31:58 AM] Drew L: I sent them YESTERDAY.. and again TODAY.
[9/2/2016 7:32:10 AM] Drew L: and also last week.
[9/2/2016 7:32:25 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: i m talking about ur previous campaign based on queue
[9/2/2016 7:33:46 AM] Drew L: I am not a rookie and would appreciate if you understand that first.
The emails are not getting through. Your service isn’t working.  I”m trying to find out why so I can get a reliable tool to send 5000 – 10,-000 emails per day.
[9/2/2016 7:35:07 AM] Drew L: HOW DO I CLEAR THE QUEUE?  (The 3rd time I’ve asked the question)
[9/2/2016 7:35:32 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir if u permit me then i can release all the queue in ur account after that u can look at the actual seen
[9/2/2016 7:36:35 AM] Drew L: Yes.. Let’s do that.
Of course, I’d like to know how 23,000 emails can be backed up when I only send about 5000 per day.
[9/2/2016 7:36:56 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ok sir i am releasing
[9/2/2016 7:37:01 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: wait for somtime
[9/2/2016 7:37:24 AM] Drew L: sometime?? Minutes? Hours? Days? Or until my account expires?
[9/2/2016 7:40:04 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir plz stop shoot campaging from ur side first
[9/2/2016 7:44:58 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: confirm me plz?
[9/2/2016 7:45:13 AM] Drew L: I stopped the emails….
[9/2/2016 7:45:54 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ok’
[9/2/2016 7:48:42 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: i have released all queue from ur account..plz send some 4 or 5 ids for testing
[9/2/2016 7:50:14 AM] Drew L: I just sent 16 emails…. to my accounts.
[9/2/2016 7:50:22 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ok
[9/2/2016 7:55:40 AM] Drew L: How long should I expect it to take?  Nothing yet.
[9/2/2016 7:56:16 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: chking sir
[9/2/2016 8:04:00 AM] Drew L: How long should it take?
And can you tell me why the queue was backed up?   What is the daily capacity?
[9/2/2016 8:13:41 AM] Drew L: What are you thinking?  I sent same emails through another SMTP and they arrived 16/16.
[9/2/2016 8:19:50 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: i understand sir and i m chking this
[9/2/2016 8:53:20 AM] Drew L: Any word for me? I have to run out for a few minutes…
[9/2/2016 8:53:59 AM] Drew L: Can you tell me your name please?
[9/2/2016 8:59:07 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: Dear Sir
Your smtp server has been changed,details are given below.Please wait 1 to 2 hours to update it .
[9/2/2016 9:00:43 AM] Drew L: Those credentials are the same as before…
[9/2/2016 9:01:01 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: look at the from id sir
[9/2/2016 9:01:13 AM] Drew L: I didn’t have that before..
[9/2/2016 9:02:10 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: no worry after 2 hours u can shoot with this details
[9/2/2016 9:05:01 AM] Drew L: What is the 2 hour wait for?
[9/2/2016 9:05:09 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: to update sir
[9/2/2016 9:06:04 AM] Drew L: I’m trying to understand the problem… and why it takes 2 hours to make a change.
[9/2/2016 9:06:17 AM] Drew L: What caused the 23,000 email backup?
[9/2/2016 9:06:51 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: this is the Maximum global propegation time sir for switching server process
[9/2/2016 9:07:24 AM] Drew L: propagation of what?
[9/2/2016 9:07:46 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: propegation like update
[9/2/2016 9:08:03 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: update to globally
[9/2/2016 9:08:42 AM] Drew L: a global update of what?
[9/2/2016 9:08:46 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: server sir
[9/2/2016 9:08:58 AM] Drew L: I still don’t know what you’re talking about….
[9/2/2016 9:09:22 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: i think u know i have changed ur server
[9/2/2016 9:09:35 AM] Drew L: and my server is where?
[9/2/2016 9:09:49 AM] Drew L: Were there DNS issues that were present?
[9/2/2016 9:09:56 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: the new server details are already given
[9/2/2016 9:10:14 AM] Drew L: I’m trying to understand why I’ve been wasting my time and money with you guys for so long.
[9/2/2016 9:10:24 AM] Drew L: What was the problem?
[9/2/2016 9:11:20 AM] Drew L: Why wasn’t the email going through for the last month?
[9/2/2016 9:12:27 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir whenever execute the process of server switching then new server will take maximum 2 hours to update globally
[9/2/2016 9:12:46 AM] Drew L: update WHAT globally?
[9/2/2016 9:13:08 AM] Drew L: be specific…. I can handle it.
[9/2/2016 9:13:25 AM] Drew L: Specifically … what was the problem?
[9/2/2016 9:13:27 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir i think already enough trying
[9/2/2016 9:13:56 AM] Drew L: You realize that you’re going to lose a customer?
[9/2/2016 9:14:11 AM] Drew L: Maybe that doesn’t matter to you.
[9/2/2016 9:14:25 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: i was said 2 hours maximum sir that means maximum may be start at moment
[9/2/2016 9:14:32 AM] Drew L: If you don’t know…just say so.
[9/2/2016 9:14:42 AM] Drew L: If you don’t know what the problem was, I mean.
[9/2/2016 9:15:28 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir ur problem was didn’t recived a mail right??
[9/2/2016 9:15:37 AM] Drew L: Just so I understand.. With these settings,. my DKIM/SPF settings are a non-factor right?
[9/2/2016 9:15:51 AM] Drew L: That was a symptom of the problem..yes.
[9/2/2016 9:16:02 AM] Drew L: non-delivery was a symptom of the problem.
[9/2/2016 9:16:27 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: yeah so to overcome this problem we can change ur server
[9/2/2016 9:17:00 AM] Drew L: Why don’t you answer my questions?
[9/2/2016 9:17:03 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: server change means change smtp server in backend’
[9/2/2016 9:17:24 AM] Drew L: okay…  Still one shared IP address?
[9/2/2016 9:17:37 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: what?
[9/2/2016 9:17:43 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: i didn’t get that
[9/2/2016 9:17:52 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ur means
[9/2/2016 9:18:49 AM] Drew L: With the new server…. Will it be using a bank of IP addresses or only one shared one?

WIth this new fromid   – email is sent from your server, and DKIM and SPF and server reputation is all connected there.
[9/2/2016 9:18:52 AM] Drew L: Correct?
[9/2/2016 9:22:22 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir provided ip address only just dedicated to u not a shared and secondly all the three authentication (spf,dkim and dmarc) contains or exist  in our all servers…so not to be worried about that sir
[9/2/2016 9:23:55 AM] Drew L: Okay. That’s different. Before I was sending from my email address and was maintaining my own reputation.. (which was good)  My DKIM/SPF settings included your domain as an authorized sender.;
[9/2/2016 9:26:14 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: no problem sir u continueing with this coz its more benificial for u
[9/2/2016 9:26:57 AM] Drew L: We’ll see if the emails get through… That’s the thing that matters. I’ve paid for a couple of months of things not working.
[9/2/2016 9:37:55 AM] Drew L: FYI.. You still haven’t answered several of my questions:

1. What is your name?
2. Why were 23,000 emails backed up in queue?
3. What is sending limit?
4. Why wasn’t mail getting through?
[9/2/2016 11:59:03 AM] Drew L: FYI – initial test were good.. Got all the emails.. I’m going to run a bigger campaign..  I sill would like answers to my questions, particularly about volume capacity /speed.
[9/2/2016 11:59:13 AM] Drew L: Thank you for your effors.
[9/2/2016 12:11:48 PM] Drew L: I especially want to know why the email backed up in the queue…. As I have an important outgoing mail to send.
[9/3/2016 1:49:57 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: coz SMTP uses  FIFO method
[9/3/2016 5:55:13 AM] Drew L: What does that mean?
[9/3/2016 6:26:43 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: first in first out
[9/3/2016 6:27:12 AM] Drew L: So… What is the limit so that it doesn’t get backed up?
[9/3/2016 6:27:46 AM] Drew L: Considering I send about 5000 per day… Why would it be back up so much?
[9/3/2016 6:27:48 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: 50k per day for better performance
[9/3/2016 6:28:10 AM] Drew L: I never have approached 10,000 in a day.
[9/3/2016 6:28:36 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: yeah its a good volume
[9/3/2016 6:28:54 AM] Drew L: So.. Why did it get backed up if my volume was so low?\
[9/3/2016 6:29:17 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: previous server bandwidh is going to low
[9/3/2016 6:29:22 AM] Drew L: okay.
[9/3/2016 6:29:26 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: so thats y i have changed
[9/5/2016 8:22:46 AM] Drew L: HI.. Over the weekend… I was not getting mail out.. It was backed up.. Though it seems to have corrected itself.  Can you tell me what’s causing that?  I am not sending a lot of mail.

Thanks.
[9/5/2016 8:23:04 AM] Drew L: Some mail totally disappeared.. Some was delayed.
[9/5/2016 8:37:48 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: u r mistaken Mr. drew
[9/5/2016 8:38:19 AM] Drew L: I know that when I sent out 16 messages to myself and they don’t show up.
[9/5/2016 8:38:34 AM] Drew L: You’re kind of rude. dude.
[9/5/2016 8:38:52 AM] Drew L: I’m telling you what happened. .You can either listen or not.
[9/5/2016 8:38:55 AM] Drew L: Your choice.
[9/5/2016 8:39:01 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: the current status is total in :- 30160 and total out yet :- 28408 so plz tell me what more u should be fast
[9/5/2016 8:39:28 AM] Drew L: It’s working better right now… MY QUJESTION IS – WHY WASN”T IT WORKING YESTERDAY?
[9/5/2016 8:40:14 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir i think u can see the logs of yesterday
[9/5/2016 8:40:25 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: if u want then i will send
[9/5/2016 8:40:25 AM] Drew L: Never mind.
[9/5/2016 8:40:35 AM] Drew L: You dont’ listen.
[9/5/2016 8:41:19 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: if u will see the previous logs then clear any question of u
[9/7/2016 6:52:28 AM] Drew L: So.. I sent out 17 emails yesterday and they neve made it to my inbox…  It’s apparent that some mail gets through but the system is inconsistent and unreliable.. Why do emails sometimes disappear?
[9/7/2016 6:56:30 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir ur campaign is still running
[9/7/2016 6:57:35 AM] Drew L: Yes.. I get that….Try and follow my thoughts… I sent 17 emails to myself.. 17 different boxes. Yesterday afternoon.  NOT ONE GOT THROUGH..    While some mail is getting through… for some reason, mail occasionally disappears.
[9/7/2016 7:00:29 AM] Drew L: I don’t know if we’re having trouble communicating because English isn’t your native language, or you’re just difficult.   But the real issue is that I can’t count on your system.  Either you’re gong to work to fix it or you’re not.  If you are – I’ll hang with you,  If you insist on telling me that my campaign is running or that you’ll send logs showing that my campaign is running, we’re just not getting anywhere.
[9/7/2016 7:00:33 AM] Drew L:
Do you understand?
[9/7/2016 7:02:00 AM] Drew L: When I ask a question, I hope you can take the time to answer it… I repeatedly have asked you what the expected capacity of the system is… and you repeatedly have ignored my question.
[9/7/2016 7:02:51 AM] Drew L: I have asked you on multiple occasions, why the mail backs up if I’m only sending 5000 per day and you ignore my question.
[9/7/2016 7:02:59 AM] Drew L: Can you see that might be frustrating?
[9/7/2016 7:03:52 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ok sir ask me ur major issue in one question or one line i will answer immidieatly
[9/7/2016 7:04:59 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: tell me sir?
[9/7/2016 7:05:20 AM] Drew L: 1. What is the daily capcity?
[9/7/2016 7:05:29 AM] Drew L: 2. What causes the email to back up?
[9/7/2016 7:06:10 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: anything else or finished ur query?
[9/7/2016 7:06:28 AM] Drew L: I’m waiting for those answers before overloading you.
[9/7/2016 7:06:39 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: fine now read carefully
[9/7/2016 7:06:46 AM] Drew L: Don’t be a dick
[9/7/2016 7:07:22 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: 1.  capacity is 25K in a day
[9/7/2016 7:07:46 AM] Drew L: Okay.. that’s good, but I can’t seem to approach anything close to that.
[9/7/2016 7:08:28 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: and secondly what is the exact mean of email back up can u plz explore that word ” back up”
[9/7/2016 7:09:06 AM] Drew L: Remember when there were 23,000 email in the queue?   Despite the fact that I was sending only 5000 per day.
[9/7/2016 7:09:57 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ok so u mean to say u wanna know what is the causes of queue right?
[9/7/2016 7:10:23 AM] Drew L: What causes the email to accumulate in the queue if I’m only sending 5000/day maximum?
[9/7/2016 7:10:34 AM] Drew L: If capacity is 25k per day.
[9/7/2016 7:11:23 AM] Drew L: I’m also interested in knowing what would be different if I upgrade to a more expensive plan…
[9/7/2016 7:11:35 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ok sir u r right let me know u
[9/7/2016 7:15:44 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: look which u r talking about on that day the server is slow coz some bandwidth or technical issues but its not happens in everyday coz u have seen in another days working and u know very well and these kind of problems somtimes could be raise  coz all re the depends on cloud base technology… i hope u understand sir
[9/7/2016 7:16:39 AM] Drew L: So.. It doesn’t seem like I can count on 5,000 per day..due to occasionaly technical difficulties.
[9/7/2016 7:18:01 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: yes sir this is only occasionally not everyday
[9/7/2016 7:18:21 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: u can shoot easily 10K per day
[9/7/2016 7:18:57 AM] Drew L: But.. I haven’t been able to send 5K per day without mail accumulating in the queue.
[9/7/2016 7:19:22 AM] Drew L: Thank you for your answsers…
[9/7/2016 7:19:38 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ur welcome sir
[9/9/2016 1:18:44 PM] Drew L: Emails don’t seem to be getting through.. Can you check..
[9/9/2016 3:13:03 PM] Drew L: EMAILS NOT WORKING
[9/10/2016 5:24:19 AM] Drew L: I was speaking with Barry yesterday… Emails not getting through again.
[9/10/2016 5:25:03 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ok sir let me chk
[9/10/2016 5:34:37 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir i m chking
[9/10/2016 5:34:43 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: on my gmail id
[9/10/2016 5:34:52 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: and its perfectly delivered
[9/10/2016 5:35:57 AM] Drew L: Numerous emails were lost yesterday.. Once I realized they weren’t getting through, I sent to my mailboxes and they never arrived…
[9/10/2016 5:36:29 AM] Drew L: I just sent another test..  the problem is that the delivery is NOT DEPENDABLE…
[9/10/2016 5:36:59 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sir plz test now i have every record
[9/10/2016 5:37:15 AM] Drew L: I have it in the queue
[9/10/2016 5:38:04 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: ok whenever finshed ur queue then shoot again at ur test id’s
[9/10/2016 6:09:47 AM] Drew L: Looks like the test went out fine.
[9/10/2016 6:14:33 AM] Drew L: Though not all got through
[9/10/2016 6:15:30 AM] Drew L: yet.
[9/13/2016 6:04:07 AM] Drew L: Mail not going out.. Please check.
[9/13/2016 6:09:27 AM] Drew L: Never mind.. Seems like it was only delayed.. Got through.
[9/13/2016 6:25:32 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: sending fine sir
[9/13/2016 6:25:37 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: i have chked
[9/13/2016 9:39:02 AM] Drew L: Yes.. Mail is going out, but the inbox rate is very low….
[9/13/2016 9:58:48 AM] Drew L: I am gong to send the same email to the same list and compare open rates.. .05% to a good list is a waste of my time…
[9/14/2016 10:29:07 AM] Drew L: Today’s open rate is…… 0.0%  on your system… 9.7% open rate on alternate system.
I think there’s a problem…
[9/14/2016 10:29:41 AM] Drew L: Same email list.. Same subject….
[9/15/2016 6:50:57 AM] Drew L: NOT EVEN A RESPONSE???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
[9/15/2016 6:51:43 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: coz no problem from our end
[9/15/2016 9:09:06 AM] Drew L: All I can say is that I’m very dissatisfied with your service.. and especially your support.
[9/15/2016 9:09:31 AM] Drew L: No resonse necessary.
[9/15/2016 9:09:43 AM] Drew L: I meant.. No response is necessary.
[9/15/2016 9:11:25 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: no sir nothing like that
[9/15/2016 9:11:32 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: i have answerd u already
[9/15/2016 9:11:42 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: no problem from our end
[9/15/2016 9:12:04 AM] Drew L: Your answers continue to be unhelpful…  What was your name again.?
[9/15/2016 9:13:37 AM] BOL7 SUPPORT TEAM: so what can i do for u
[9/26/2016 3:17:17 PM] Drew L: NO EVIDENCE OF ANY EMAILS GETTING THROUGH — AGAIN.
[6:54:13 AM] Drew L: You asked what you can do… How about fix your system.
[10:06:26 AM] Drew L: As ususal.. No response…
[3:02:44 PM] Drew L: STILL NOTHING???
[3:03:32 PM] Drew L: Your service is worthless… If you don’t respond within 24 hours, I will take steps that I can.

 

 

 

Bol7.com review Avoid these Guys!

Southwest Digital Media – Enters Our Hall of Shame

Southwest Digital Media – Enters Our Hall of Shame

Southwest Digital Media and Mike Cravens Enter Wereviewed Hall of Shame

sw-digitial-media-hall-of-shameWe don’t do this lightly.. In fact this is only the second time, but we’ve added Southwest Digital Media to our list of folks we’ll never do business with and also feel compelled to share that Hall of Shame designation.

Here’s what happened.

I was seeking an company to perform some off-page SEO.

I posted an advertisement on Craigslist looking for an SEO wizard.  Numerous entrepreneurs responded and some were knowledgeable but the most seemingly sharp guy was Mike Cravens from Southwest Digital Media. I told him straight up that I was impressed with his knowledge and despite the fact that his quote was much higher than some of the offers I’d received, I was going to give Southwest Digital Media a chance for one month, but my goal was for a long term arrangement.

My biggest concern, which I expressed to both Mike and his sales guy, John Hogwood is that my goal was to engage someone to handle the off page SEO and get things done. I would evaluate the success based upon the number of people that found my site using the Google search engine.  This seemed fairly straight forward to me.

Once I paid my bill for one month of service, I was bombarded with a series of administrative tasks that I needed to complete.  Most were geared towards analyzing my site and tracking what turned out to be their complete lack of progress.  They signed me up for trello.com, dropbox and created a todo list on trello.com.  None of this stuff actually changed anything on my site, nor off site..

I Did Get Some Useful Information

Although not part of my agreement, I did spend quite a bit of time on the phone with Mike Cravens, who is extremely knowledgeable about all things SEO and he’s certainly willing to talk.  and talk.  He spent a lot of time telling me about his SEO success with a  local attorney – who he may just be needing soom. 🙂  He also gave me some tips on tools and techniques, which I incorporated on my own in about 2 hours time.  He recommended some plugins and websites that I used.  This was great, but not what I was paying for.

Southwest Digital Media Dropped the Ball

From week one, I could see that these guys were disorganized. They requested the same information, such as login credentials multiple times despite the fact that they already had everything.    They created deadlines for their ‘tasks’ on Trello.com, but they didn’t  event meet their deadlines for most items.

They Didn’t Adjust

I saw what was going on early on. I called Mike and told him as directly as possible that I didn’t need reports, tracking sites, or other administrative tasks to do. What I needed was actions.   Unfortunately, they did absolutely nothing related to improving the performance of my site. They didn’t change anything on my site, nor did they change anything off site. They did point a few things out, mostly before I agreed to hire them.   All changes that occurred during the time that they were engaged, were actually done by me based on Mike’s input before I hired them. Specifically I added WordPress plugins that fixed the sitemaps, links and meta tags.

SCAMMERS OR INCOMPETENT?

To be honest, I really don’t know.  But, either way, I will never hire Southwest Digital Media again.

 UNABLE TO GET A  REFUND

Before resorting to legal actions or writing this review, I contacted Mike and told him that I was dissatisfied with progress of Southwest Digital Media.  I gave him multiple opportunities to start doing things to make the site more relevant.  Nothing changed, so I told him I would like a refund.  I even told him that I would accept a 50% refund and we can part as friends.   I thought this was generous, but I felt like Mike Cravens had actually taught me a few things that I could use in the future and I thought if we could reach an agreement here, I would be interested in possibly using them in the future if I saw a situation more suited to Southwest Digital Media’s abilities.. They were not interested.. At one point, Mike offered me 100 dollars (out of the 35o) back if I promised to not write a negative review… I didn’t take it.  🙂

By the way, the site I asked them to promote was Trenz.today.  I had also planned on giving them http://womenshop.today.  Needless to say, that isn’t going to happen.

When I spoke with Mike Cravens and told him that I would initiate a Paypal dispute, he made it clear he had been down that road before.   He said, “We’ve never lost a Paypal dispute”.    Until I went through the process, I couldn’t understand how Southwest Digital Media would have any chance. But it turns out, that the invoice that Mike sent was so vague, that no one could really make sense of it.  Although it was obvious to me that Southwest Digital Media had done none of the work, the did create some reports. I guess that was enough for Paypal.    It’s hard to avoid using Paypal but the lesson here is that it’s important to make sure the invoice is clear in the performance specifications.   Another lesson learned.

dirtbagHere’s my buddy Mike Cravens.  Beware if you run into him.  Hold on to your wallet.

Retargeting Cloud – Cool but Way Overpriced

Not Your Father’s Retargeting Platform

Retargeting Cloud takes this to a new level

Retargeting Cloud takes this old method to another level

Traditional retargeting has been around for 5+ years, by my estimate.  If someone visits your website, or any website where you can add your code, a cookie is placed on their computer that allows them to receive your ads when they visit a site that displays ads from a participating ad network. (The ad network reads your cookie and displays appropriate ads)

The idea is that user sees your advertisement, clicks on your banner and returns to your website.  It’s been a cost effective method, as compared to other forms of banner advertising.

Retargeting Cloud Takes This Technique to the Next Level

What’s special about RC is that they can target websites that you don’t own and this platform also has the ability to target users who search on your specified keywords.   Think about that…

The first thing you need to understand is that the sites that you target must be using one of the three ad networks connected to Retartgeting Clouds’ platform.  This includes Google ad network, so that means that any site that displays Google Adsense is a realistic target to build your office.  This is exciting.

The Results

I’ve been a paid member of the Retargeting Cloud platform since February 2016.  About four months.  I’ve paid a total of about 2500 dollars to use the platform and I’ve tried it on a number of different projects. ( weight loss, biz opp seekers, LED lighting, & boaters)  So far, I’ve gotten 58 clicks.  Yeah, that’s pretty miserable.  About 43 dollars per click.    There are some really good reasons that it’s so high, but as you can see it’s been a huge waste of money for me.  There are some mitigating facts though.

  1. $1497 to get started means that over time, as this is spread out over my work, the impact diminishes.
  2. $297 a month membership is steep.  For a small shop like mine we could probably spread that out over a few clients and it would be negligible.
  3. The training that’s included is pretty good – especially if you’re not a natural born salesperson.
  4. The support team (Steve) is pretty responsive, though occasionally possessing of a condescending attitude.

My Summary

I put my membership on “FREEZE” which means I can protect my original investment and access the weekly training.  I know that they’re working on a couple of new features that sound powerful and once they are active, I may give this another shot.  I like the way the platform works,  in general, but it hasn’t been cost effective for me.   I am not going to be an affiliate and sign up people because I can’t recommend that you invest this much money to generate a few clicks.   When you consider how much fraud exists in the PPC arena, it’s difficult to calculate exactly what I’ve paid so far per click.  I can say, that I have not received any real leads from this method to date.

So.. It’s interesting, shows some promise, but it’s just way too expensive for me.

PS.. Some sites I’ve used this on:

Top 3 Ways to Promote Your Website – Cheap!

Top 3 Ways to Promote Your Website Cheap!

We’re always looking for cost effective ways to generate targeted traffic.  Traffic is easy to come by, just go through fiverr traffic gigs and you will see pages and pages of gigs driving traffic.  Unfortunately, though these gigs all drive traffic cheap,  it’s mostly worthless traffic, if you’re looking to find real customers. I say most are worthless, because I haven’t tried them all yet, and I’m giving the benefit of the doubt to those I have missed.   I admit there are uses for this traffic related to SEO ranking – but in the long run, I’ve had more success building real traffic that generates leads, sales and new customers.

traffic-gigsLet’s define ‘Cheap Traffic’  For an example, take a look at the most in-demand keywords for weight loss.  Certainly a competitive niche:

Keywords Suggested Bid Local Searches Global Searches
how to lose weight $3.12 110,000 450,000
how to lose weight fast $3.01 165,000 301,000
weight loss $5.61 110,000 246,000
how to lose belly fat $1.64 90,500 201,000
diet $4.15 40,500 165,000
low carb diet $1.48 90,500 165,000
lose weight fast $3.53 74,000 135,000
weight loss pills $1.47 90,500 110,000
weight loss tips $3.56 14,800 110,000
lose weight $4.72 40,500 110,000
detox diet $2.83 40,500 110,000
diabetic diet $2.50 74,000 90,500
diet pills $1.25 60,500 90,500
vegan diet $2.41 49,500 90,500
diet plans $4.70 49,500 90,500
weight loss calculator $4.16 49,500 74,000
diet plan $3.96 8,100 60,500
ideal weight $0.50 22,200 60,500
healthy foods $3.91 33,100 60,500

As you can see, for the keywords that are applicable to most weight loss niches, you can expect to pay 2.50 – 5.00 per click.   So, if your conversion rate is 5 %, the cost of a new sale or client is about 50 to 100 dollars each   You can’t promote cheap things and make money by buying clicks from Google at that rate.  So, for this example, I see cheap traffic as targeted traffic at 25 to 50 cents per visitor.

Here are the ways that I’m using to get traffic cheap – much cheaper than buying Google adwords.

CHEAP TRAFFIC SOURCE #1 – EMAIL

Yes.. Email marketing is still cost effective if done properly. I start with target lists that I buy, link to a autoresponder platform such as iContact or Aweber.  I actually use Interspire, which I purchased and installed on my server.  It doesn’t really matter which autoresponder you prefer – as long as the email is getting to the inbox.    This is not always simple and you can spend a lot of time and effort getting these cheap visitors.  But I do get targeted visitors in my target price range.  25 to 50 cents per click.

** DISCLAIMER – These results are mine.  I’m not suggesting that you would get the same. There are so many variables that affect your final CPC.

CHEAP TRAFFIC SOURCE #2 – Page1 Rankings

There are some niches where this is my number one go to method and I’d be surprised if you are using this method.  I buy zip codes and rank my website locally.  For example, if I want to dominate the search results in an area of the country, I buy a bunch of keywords and zip codes and my listing appears on page 1 of Google in the organic section.  Exactly where I want to be,  and in some niches, this is clearly the most cost effective traffic source.

Note.. The company doesn’t guarantee rankings on page one. I did get on page one for the keywords I chose.

PaGe1rankings.net

PaGe1rankings.net

For example.. Suppose I was promoting a weight loss clinic.  I would buy the listings for 10 nearby zip codes wit 15 keywords for a year.  This would cost me about $250 dollars for the year, or 20 dollars per month.  That means when people search in my keywords from a location close to the clinics, my listing appears on page 1.  Very effective and in some niches this is a great money saver.  One added bonus is that it requires no maintenance on my part.  It just keeps on delivering for the year.  It’s monitored and optimized daily by the tech guys at seoflyer but I don’t do anything.

** IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER – My experience with this site is based upon ranking the keyword “INTERNET MARKETING” in zip codes 10017 (New York City) and 34473 Ocala, Florida.  They did exactly what they advertised for me but there are no guarantees made by me that they can do it for you.  This is only my opinion of a service that has worked for me.

 

CHEAP TRAFFIC SOURCE #3 – VOICEMAIL MESSAGES

Voice mail messages directly to the inbox

Voice mail messages directly to the inbox

This one is a little out there.  But I’ve had success with it. It costs about .04 cents per message and you can send voice mail messages directly to someone’s cell phone voice mail box.  You can send thousands and it’s amazing how many people respond.  So, generally  I only send 50 a day or so.  For the niches where you’re looking for a conversation this is huge. I also have had many people going directly to a website that I mention in the message.

I know it sounds like it’s black hat – but it’s totally FCC compliant.  Check it out yourself at http://morebiz.club

If you don’t want to buy the system, I’ll do a test for you for .10 a message.  Drop me an email if you’re interested.

** DISCLAIMER – This has worked for me. Messages get to the voice mail box. The response rate is directly related to your message and they (goringless) don’t guarantee any response rate.

CHEAP TRAFFIC SOURCE #4 – RETARGETING

I know you were promised 3 cheap traffic sources, but in an effort to “Exceed Expectations”, (our marketing team motto) here’s one other thing to consider.

What is Retargeting?  or Remarketing.   Some people call it “banner stalking”.  The way it worked in the past is that when you visit a website, the website advertising follows you around the web wherever you browse.    Visit Cargurus.com and you can see it in action.

But things change on the internet and now you can target people that never even visit your website.   It takes some work to A/B test creatives and keywords for building a retargeting list. But, once you get it down, it’s worth it. I’ve only been doing this one a week – so expect to hear more about this shortly.

** DISCLAIMER – These results are from my test.  Your results may vary.

SUMMARY

None of these techniques include a magic bullet, but if you put in the effort you can make them work to get you targeted traffic..   Then it comes down to conversions… Which is a topic for another day!  If you have any questions about any of these things, shoot me a note!  thelistmaniac@wereviewe.com.

 

 

 

 

Google Website Indexer –  wbacklink.com Scam?

Google Website Indexer – wbacklink.com Scam?

Please Note – Avoid Anne-Marie Ronsen

I say that because the program stinks not because we received a complaint from her legal department about this review.

We have received a Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”) complaint involving domains under your control. Please note that we have only passed on the sufficiency of the Claimant’s notice, per 17 U.S.C. Sec. 512, and have not sought to determine whether the Infringing Materials on the Web Site do indeed infringe upon the Claimant’s intellectual property rights.

Within a forty-eight (48) hour period, we will need you to remove, or disable access to, the material that is claimed to be infringing or we will have to disable this material to be in compliance with federal DMCA laws. A copy of the original DMCA notice is listed below our contact information.

So.. Of course, it’s without merit as this post is only our opinion based on experience, along with recommendation.  But.. we took down the images anyway.  But it does reinforce the fact that her products should be avoided.

wbacklink.com – Is it a scam?

This product is advertised under several different names on JVZOO alone.

  • Google Website Indexer & Pinger – Professional SEO Software
  • Google SAFE Website Indexer & Pinger – Basic
  • Best Proven Automatic Google Backlink Software
  • GOOGLE Website Indexer & Alexa Ranking Software

Regardless of which choice you make, they’re all bad, and the links all take you to www.wbacklink.com.  Remember that, if you see wbacklink.com in the URL – get as far away as possible.

What Attracted Me?

It’s not difficult to see..  This is software advertised to be simple to use. In fact they claim,

Even the absolute beginner with zero knowledge of SEO will be able to start creating thousands of backlinks on auto-pilot within minutes of purchasing and starting wBaclink Beat.-

First of all. Don’t believe it. Don’t run off and buy it.  Stay with me, please.  This is the explanation on how this software works. It’s sounds incredibly simple.. Enter the URL,keyword and backlinks are built on auto-pilot.
Don’t be fooled!
Here’s another quote:

“The result is instant usually within 1 hour you will notice your site appearing on Google for your chosen keyword.

Why pay hundreds or even thousands for an SEO company when our software can do it all for you…?”

Again, don’t be fooled. This product was a huge waste of my time.

Not as Advertised

software

Screenshot of my computer

First of all. It’s not that simple. In fact, what you get is a link to 22 pieces of software that all do different tasks, such as these shown in a screenshot:
You need to install 22 pieces of software and then get yourself familiar with each topic.  This has the smell of pirated software, but I haven’t gotten a chance to check on that.

Clearly, this is no easy project that will have results within an hour.

TRAINING INCLUDED

There is training included and actually it is quite interesting. It covers a variety of SEO topics, but I haven’t found anything that actually shows you how to use these 22 pieces of software.

The training is a little rough, but there is some good information there. I’m still not sure why it was included.

JVZOO – I’m not a fan.

I am an affiliate of JVZOO.  I haven’t bothered to remove myself, and I could sell this product and make money. The advertising is good and people will buy this. But, no one with any integrity should sell this product.
This is important.  JVZOO will not protect you when you have problems with a vendors. Most of the vendors I’ve encountered on JVZOO have proved to be reasonable people, but not this vendor. When the vendor ignored five emails from me regarding this product, I contacted JVZOO and this is the very unhelpful reply I received:

Hi Drew, Thank you for contacting JVZoo.com Support.

I can completely understand your frustration with this. While JVZoo has no way to guarantee that sellers take care of all of their customer support requests, we will monitor things and contact the seller in question.

Unfortunately, JVZoo does not have the ability to process refunds for customers as they do not have that kind of access to vendor/affiliate PayPal accounts.

If you have contacted the seller and are not happy with the amount of time that has passed since you requested a refund, you may want to attempt to contact PayPal directly. Please be sure that you have tried contacting the vendor in all other ways first (their support email, on their sales thread, in a PM, etc).

I sincerely hope you are able to resolve accordingly and receive your money back soon.

Best Wishes,

Anthony
Customer Support, JVZoo.com

When I contacted Paypal, the vendor did reply with a non-sensical rant about why they don’t do refunds – even though they list a 30 day guarantee 3 times in their advertisement. Of course, I’ve wasted way too much time on this product already.
The vendor for this prodannuct is listed as: Anne-Marie Ronsen and it just has the feel of a complete fake profile to me. But I did notice that ‘she’ is linked to i-Autoresponder.com.  Another product that I’m going to avoid..  Let’s repeat that:

Avoid i-autoresponder.com

Don’t foget to send ‘her’ an email at      amr.expert@gmail.com
To be thorough.. I tested a couple of the 22 pieces of software
1. Backlinks beat – doesn’t work. Error message says ‘no internet connection’, which is not the case.
2. SESniper 1.5   – Although advertisement says it finds it’s own proxies.. that isn’t true either.
Content Constructor Review –  Skip This

Content Constructor Review – Skip This

Content Constructor Review

Andy Black’s Content Constructor Review – Wereviewed.com suggests you spend your money elsewhere.

Content Constructor Review

My company currently manages over 200 websites. Some are business websites and some are blogs of varying degrees of complexity.  We’re always looking for content.  Cost effective, quality content is expensive.  Considering that, you can understand why this product caught my attention.   I admit that I was skeptical as I’ve tried automatic content creators before with no luck.

This product was sent to me by Ankur Shukla whose name sounds familiar, but I don’t remember doing business with business with him before.

Content Constructor Claims

Now you can create Unlimited Articles – 100% readable in just minutes.

No more writing 100s and 1000s of words manually.

No more spinning content – thats old stuff.

No more paying freelancers and writers for content.

Not Worthy of Detailed Review

Here are some of the sententences pulled from my first run through of the software.  It took about 10 minutes to gather these tidbits that I am supposed to assemble into a coherent article about Donald Trump, the Republican party and the 2016 Presidential election.

Donald Trump often wears his neckties well below his waist.

495051Donald Trump often says things that are untrue, but they fire up the faithful (latimes.

Donald Trump often spends the holidays at his residence at Mar-A-Lago in Palm Beach.

(“Donald Trump often says things that stretch the truth, but.

“Why is Donald Trump often in the news?

top news Donald Trump often says things that are untrue, but they fire up the faithful update daily.

It gave them an early advantage against on ground retail outlets, the kind Donald Trump often has in his buildings, who do pay local sales taxes.

Kurtis Lee Donald Trump often says things that stretch the truth, so why does it fire up the faithful?

Donald Trump often brags about not spending any money on campaign ads, but that is about to change.

Donald Trump often says things that are untrue, but they fire up the faithful from latimes.

Donald Trump often says things that are untrue, but they fire up the faithful lat.

Carnival barkers such as Donald Trump often draw the dull and ignorant to the table of anti-diversity.

Donald Trump Often Says Things That Stretch The Truth But, trump seriously on the trail with the gops tough guy, rolling stone goes on the trail with gop tough guy donald trump and finds a serious candidate in it for the long haul.

Donald Trump often takes the opportunities to blame the opposition or the ruling party for various acts.

Donald Trump often says things that are untrue, but they fire up the faithful from chicagotribune.

Donald Trump often claims he is adored by Hispanic voters, but a new survey of eligible voters in the coveted demographic strongly challenges that narrative.

Donald Trump often appears on Fox News and a fox often appears on his head and Donald Trump likes to say hes a friend to the blacks.

Donald Trump often says that he does not get enough credit for self-funding his presidential campaign.

Why is Donald Trump often cited as “more authentic” while Hilary Clinton is often thought to be “less trustworthy”?

The Republican Party is generally associated with social conservative policies, although it does have dissenting centrist and libertarian factions.

Hodges that ended bans on same-sex marriage nationwide, the Republican Party is divided as to whether to accept the ruling or to fight it by measures such as a possible amendment to the Constitution.

The Republican Party is now Americas largest hate group – Salon.

The Republican Party is dead but lives on as a two-headed zombie.

The Republican Party is dead, according to Michael Moore.

As we all know, the Republican Party is a small tent organization that doesnt exactly welcome diversity.

When asked if Trump has a lot of support in his home state of Michigan, Moore explained why the Republican Party is dead.

Now, unless you have a time out on immigration and even for a long period, I think the Republican Party is under a sentence of death.

The old conservative tradition in the Republican Party is based on opposition to the New Deal, especially as developed by Robert A.

Listen, the Republican party is fucked.

The symbol of the Republican party is the elephant.

The Republican Party is not the same political party as the Democratic-Republican Party.

The Republican Party is based in Washington, D.

The republican party is getting shellacked next year.

But the 2016 election is more likely to show how America feels about one woman than the state of women overall.

The many, many things the 2016 election is about according to the candidates – The Washington Post window.

Resize Text Print Article Comments By Barton Swaim November 8 Presidential candidates including Jeb Bush, Carly Fiorina, Marco Rubio, HIllary Clinton and Bernie Sanders discuss what the 2016 election is about.

5k Views Upvoted by Carter Moore, American, former Congressional aide and Federal employeeThe

Republicans can cross their fingers that the 2016 election is similar to 2004, when turnout was higher among white voters and conservatives and lower among people of color.

The date of the 2016 election is Nov.

And yet, at the same time, the story of the 2016 election is also deeply tied to demographics.

The 2016 election is shaping up to be a battle between the establishment and the outsiders.

THE 2016 ELECTION IS SHAPING UP TO BE A BATTLE BETWEEN THE INSIDERS AND THE OUTSIDERS.

While there is some truth to this claim, the 2016 election is actually one that, at this point, looks eminently winnable for the GOP.

The League of Women Voters is the only organization with the expertise and grassroots network to make sure that the 2016 election is decided by the voters, not deep-pocketed special interests.

I challenge you

I challenge you to construct an article from this gibberish. It took me 20 minutes to figure out that this software was total garbage. At least half the time was spent laughing at the junk produced by this software.   Just to be clear.. Avoid Andy Black’s Content Constructor.

Refund was Fast!

My refund request was handled expeditiously and politely.  No hassles and I after my exchanges with Content Constructor’s customer service I would certainly consider other products by Andy Black and Black Web Solutions.  It’s truly no-risk with these folks as they stand by the guarantee they posted in their advertising.  In fact, I am considering their Social Link Machine 2.0 which was a product offered during my purchase of Content Constructor.  Unlike the folks at Southwest Digital  and  anything by Anne-Marie Ronsen.

Featured Companies

It seemed like a good time to put a shout out to some friends, partners and businesses that we’ve found to be reliable, cost-effective and worthy of repeated business and recommendation.

FEATURED COMPANIES

Majesty Transport Services 11968  11978  Westhampton 11937 Southampton

Internet Marketing   11968  11942  11978  Southampton East Hampton  Westhampton East Quogue

Magnolia Family Urgent Care  34471 34473 34470  34474   34480 34481